Dance, Life, and Lunges

October 3, 2007

Filed under: Idle Thoughts — thatdancinggirl @ 9:41 pm

Uggghhh……way too much birthday cake!

Today is my 21st birthday (yay) and I basically spent the entire day eating sugar… not that I’m complaining or anything. If I get only one (or a couple) days to REALLY eat like crap, today should definitely be it! But seriously now, I haven’t worked out since Thursday because I had the flu and my eating habits went down the drain. I really need to get back into a disciplined state of mind if I want to reach my goal of losing 10 lbs (lets call it 5 now :S) by Nov. 3.

Hopefully I behave tomorrow!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

